Classic City Classic

Congrats to UNC Darkside for winning CCC 2017!!


CCC 2017



If you have any questions regarding CCC this year please email us!

Field Map

Field Map

Interesting Facts

  • UGA men have never won their own tournament.
  • There have been 7 back-to-back champions.
  • There have been 2 back-to-back-to-back champions. (Brown University, Wisconsin-Madison)
  • Wisconsin-Madison Hodags have won the CCC tournament 6 times.
  • 1 college has swept both divisions of the tournament on 3 occasions (Wisconsin-Madison x2, Brown University)